What if I need to cancel my shipment?

Here's all you need to know about the cancellation process.

If you need to cancel your in-network local shipment after you've booked, you're able to do so yourself directly from your dashboard as long as a driver hasn't been allocated. 

You can also cancel out-of-network shipments as long as the pick-up isn't the same day that you're attempting to cancel.

The process:

Just head to tracking, select the shipment you'd like to cancel. From the shipment detail page, just click the three dots in the top right corner and you'll be able to submit a cancellation request (screenshot below).

For other shipments that have already been allocated or picked up or for off-network shipments, you can submit a ticket and our support team will ensure the cancellation is processed as soon as possible.

If the shipment hasn't been assigned to a driver yet, you are able to cancel without a fee. You can see the current shipment status on the tracking page in a white box in the bottom right corner of the map on the tracking page.

If a driver has been allocated, there may be a cancellation fee:

  • $49 minimum fee to cancel in-network local shipments
  • Out-of-network LTL shipments vary by carrier and start at $49