All of the details for when fees apply related to conversations.
If you need to cancel a shipment, you will not be charged a fee if your shipment is not yet assigned to a driver. However fees will apply if a driver has been allocated to pickup or is en route. The fee starts at $49 for in-network shipments. Cancelation fees vary by LTL carrier for out-of-network shipments.
Please reference the guide below for additional detail.
Unallocated - the automatic dispatch is waiting to be deployed following the ready time of your shipment.
Finding driver - the automatic dispatch has been deployed and a driver is being located.
Driver allocated - the dispatch has been accepted and a driver is now assigned.
Driver en-route - the driver assigned is now on the way to pick up your freight.
You can find the shipment status in the timeline on the shipment tracking page.
Click here for a full list of our accessorial charges and pricing.