If you need to cancel your in-network local shipment after you've booked, you're able to do so yourself directly from your dashboard as long as a driver hasn't been allocated.

Just click the three dots in the top right corner of the tracking page and you'll be able to submit a cancellation request.

For other shipments that have already been allocated or picked up or for off-network shipments, you can submit a ticket and our support team will ensure the cancellation is processed as soon as possible.

If the shipment hasn't been assigned to a driver yet, you are able to cancel without a fee. You can see the current shipment status on the tracking page in a white box in the bottom right corner of the map on the tracking page.

If a driver has been allocated, there may be a cancellation fee:

  • $49 minimum fee to cancel in-network local shipments
  • Out-of-network LTL shipments vary by carrier and start at $49

Did this answer your question?