If you need to cancel a shipment, you will not be charged a fee if your shipment is not yet assigned to a driver. However fees will apply if a driver has been allocated to pickup or is en route.

Please reference the guide below for additional detail.

Unallocated - the automatic dispatch is waiting to be deployed following the ready time of your shipment.

Finding driver - the automatic dispatch has been deployed and a driver is being located.

Driver allocated - the dispatch has been accepted and a driver is now assigned.

Driver en-route - the driver assigned is now on the way to pick up your freight.

Click here for a full list of our accessorial charges and pricing.

Did this answer your question?